Shareholders appointed Muhammad Haryo Yunianto as new CEO of PGN

Jakarta (medialnews) – The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGMS) of PT Perusahaan Gas Negara Tbk or PGN has agreed to change the composition of the management of the company, one of which was to appoint Muhammad Haryo Yunianto as director General of the PT Pertamina subsidiary, replacing Suko Hartono.

“The shareholders have honorably dismissed certain members of the management of the company, including independent commissioner Kiswo Darmawan, chairman and CEO Suko Hartono, director of infrastructure and technology Redy Ferryanto, director of finance Arie Nobelta Kaban and Director of Strategy and Business Development Syahrial Mukhtar and assign a replacement, PGN Secretary General Rachmat Hutama said in a written statement received in Jakarta on Tuesday morning.

Rachmat explained, AGMS also approved changes to the nomenclature of the board of directors, namely the commercial director to become sales and operations director, human resources and general manager to become human resources and support director. business and finance director to become finance and risk management director.

The AGMS of PT PGN, Monday 3/05, approved the consolidated accounts of the company as well as the accounts of the partnership and community development program (PKBL) for the financial year 2020.

PGN continues its efforts to optimize its portfolio under-maintenance gas by providing optimal use, managing 96 percent of the national infrastructure and 92 percent of the national natural gas trade.

PGN will more fully fulfill its mandate and its various breakthroughs to maintain reliable and expanding access to domestic natural gas.

With the results of the AGMS, said Rachmat, the composition of the members of the PGN Board of Trustees and Board of Trustees after the AGM was as follows:

Composition of the auditor

1. President Commissioner: Arcandra Tahar
2. Curator: Lucky Afirman
3. Curator: Warih Sadono
4. Independent curator: Christian H. Siboro
5 Independent curator: Dini Shanti Purwono
6. Independent curator: Paiman Raharjo

Composition of the board of directors

1. Chairman and Director: Muhammad Haryo Yunianto
2. Director of Infrastructure and Technology: Achmad Muchtasyar
3. Director of Sales and Operations: Faris Azis
4. Director of Finance and Risk Management: Fadjar Harianto Widodo
5. Director of Human Resources and Business Support: Beni Syarif Hidayat
6. Director of Strategy and Business Development: Heru Setiawan

Journalist: Aji Cakti
Editor: Enter M. Astro

Check Also

Timeline of the seizure of three mobile phones from Hasto Kristiyanto by the Corruption Eradication Committee in connection with the Harun Masiku case

TEMPO.CO, Jakarta – The Corruption Eradication Commission (KPK) seized three mobile phones belonging to the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *