Start time, how to watch, channel

Kevin Magnussen will get started the dash from pole place after a stunning consequence for the Haas motive force in Friday’s qualifying.

Newly topped double F1 champion Max Verstappen will sign up for Magnussen at the entrance row, whilst George Russell will probably be 3rd at the grid for Mercedes forward of McLaren’s Lando Norris.

What time does the dash race for the Brazilian Grand Prix get started?

The dash for the Brazilian GP begins at four.30pm native time (-Three GMT) on the Autodromo Jose Carlos Tempo in Sao Paulo. The race will run over a distance of 24 laps or roughly 100 km.

  • date: Saturday 12 November 2022
  • Get started time: 16:30 native time / 19:30 GMT / 20:30 CET / 21:30 SAST / 22:30 EAT / 14:30 ET / 11:30 PT / 06:30 AEST (Sunday) / 04:30 JST ( Sunday) / 01:00 IST (Sunday)

Cannot in finding your nation or area within the record? Take a look at the agenda web page for broadcast instances to your native time zone.

How can I watch the Brazil dash race?

Components 1 is broadcast are living in nearly each and every nation on the planet.

Europe:

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telent / Play Recreation Open
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Recreation / Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay
  • France – Channel+
  • Germany – Sky / RTL
  • Greece – ERT / Cosmote TV
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Heaven
  • Netherlands – Viaplay
  • Poland – 11 sports activities
  • Portugal – Sports activities TV
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V game motor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • UK – Sky Sports activities F1

The usa:

  • USA – ESPN2
  • Canada – RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
  • Latin The usa – Fox Sports activities / ESPN

Asia:

  • China – Nice Sports activities TV / Guangdong TV
  • India – Famous person sports activities
  • Japan – Fuji tv
  • Malaysia – Astro Sports activities
  • Indonesia- zero Channel / Champions TV / Vidio
  • Singapore-Singtel / Starhub
  • Thailand – True Visions
  • Turkey – S Recreation / S Recreation Plus
  • Vietnamese – Okay+

Oceania:

  • Australia – Fox Sports activities / Community 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports activities

Africa:

Can I flow the dash race?

Audience from choose international locations can subscribe to F1 TV to flow the Brazil Dash race on a tool in their selection. Some native broadcasters corresponding to Sky TV (UK) and Movistar (Spain) additionally be offering their very own on-demand carrier.

Are living statement

Motorsport.com will deliver the most recent updates from Interlagos all weekend, together with are living statement all over Saturday’s Dash race.

Brazilian GP Dash – Beginning grid:

Check Also

Healthy living culture gaining popularity, runners flocked to Jakarta Color Run Festival 2024

CULTURE of healthy living is becoming more and more popular among young people. Running is …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *